Contacts

As the property manager of the Victor Building, we want you to know that every member of our staff is here to assist you. The Management Office is located on the 1st floor and business hours are 8:30 am to 5:30 pm, Monday through Friday, excluding major holidays. Please feel free to call the Management Office at (202) 467-7900, if we can be of any assistance to you.  After hours, tenants can call the Security Officer for routine matters at (202) 467-7902.

Property Management Staff 

 

Title Name Email
General Manager Laura Smelgus Laura.Smelgus@brookfieldproperties.com
Senior Property Manager Vicki Chavis Vicki.Chavis@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer Mike Phillips Mike.Phillips@brookfieldproperties.com
Lead Engineer Josh Maggio Joshua.Maggio@brookfieldproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager Casie Cutlip Casie.Cutlip@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Assistant Cierra Barnett Cierra.Barnett@brookfieldproperties.com

Security 

Main Lobby Security Desk (202) 467-7902

Leasing 

Melanie Stehmer-Townsend

melanie.stehmer-townsend@brookfieldproperties.com